Latest News

Link to this RSS News Page
Tue, 12 Dec 2017

One of the last remaining new Rocket III Roadsters

Behold, this is one of the last remaining new Rocket III Roadsters… right here...

Read More
Thu, 09 Nov 2017

Black Friday is here!

It’s BlackFriday throughout November at Triumphworld Buy a brand new Triumph on Finance at Triumphworld...

Read More
Fri, 27 Oct 2017

New Clothing and Merchandise Department

Our brand new purpose built Clothing and Merchandise area is now open and ready...

Read More
Mon, 21 Aug 2017

CLASSIC KICKBACK

Buyers of bikes from our modern classics range are being offered the chance to...

Read More
Thu, 10 Aug 2017

Distinguished Gentlemans Ride 2017

RIDING DAPPER FOR A CAUSE: WHERE WE’VE COME FROM AND WHERE WE’RE HEADED On Sunday...

Read More
Wed, 09 Aug 2017

We Want Your Bonneville

We are currently looking for good quality used Bonneville’s model in order to replenish...

Read More
Thu, 27 Jul 2017

Triumph Bobber available now

We have a stunning ex-demonstrator extremely rare and sought after Triumph Bobber in Matt...

Read More
Thu, 20 Jul 2017

ROARING TIGERS ARE PROWLING

BEWARE, WE HAVE A LARGE STREAK OF TIGERS PROWLING OUR SHOWROOM… We have a range...

Read More
Thu, 23 Mar 2017

TFEST 2017 is coming soon

Triumphworld announces TFEST – a nationwide celebration of Triumph’s iconic motorcycle range   ********* TFEST UPDATE...

Read More
Fri, 03 Feb 2017

BONNEVILLE LAUNCH NIGHT - 23rd FEBRUARY

Pop Thursday 23rd February in your diary now. Triumphworld welcomes the all new Bonneville Bobber...

Read More
Thu, 15 Dec 2016

10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY Street Triple

The 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY Street Triple models have been specially commissioned by the Triumph...

Read More
Fri, 21 Oct 2016

The new Bonneville Bobber

The new Bonneville Bobber has absolutely peerless authenticity. A genuine Bonneville and factory custom...

Read More
Wed, 12 Oct 2016

The Speed 94 R - ONE IN STOCK

This stunning black Speed 94 R is in our showroom now… waiting to be...

Read More
Fri, 07 Oct 2016

The new Street Cup

The Street Cup is a stunning new addition to the Street Family. Born from...

Read More
Thu, 06 Oct 2016

Street Triple R DARK Limited Edition

This factory special Mirrors the DARK colour scheme as used on three previous DARK...

Read More
Tue, 16 Aug 2016

The Distinguished Gentlemans Ride 2016

On Sunday September 25th 2016, tens of thousands of distinguished gentlefolk in hundreds of...

Read More
Tue, 02 Aug 2016

Last remaining models, be quick

Triumph have launched some pretty nice new models this year, but lets not forget...

Read More
Fri, 08 Jul 2016

Roaring Tigers

This doesn’t happen very often! We have got a streak of four stunning white...

Read More
Wed, 06 Jul 2016

Demo Day - Save the date

Our summer Demo Day is on Saturday 23rd July, it’s a perfect chance to...

Read More
Wed, 06 Jul 2016

New Model Availability

The new Triumph models have been so popular that supply is pretty limited and...

Read More
Tue, 14 Jun 2016

THE BIG SALE - 17th to 19th June

FRIDAY 17th, SATURDAY 18th & SUNDAY 19th JUNE We are holding a huge sale in-store...

Read More
Thu, 12 May 2016

Stunning Ex-Demo bikes now available for sale

We have just moved a selection of great Triumph motorcycles from our demo fleet,...

Read More
Wed, 04 May 2016

True Classics available now at Triumphworld

For any nostalgic Triumph riders out there, we have some great news. We have...

Read More
Fri, 20 May 2016

Triumph Adventure Week

EVERY ADVENTURE STARTS WITH A TIGER. TEST RIDE YOURS BETWEEN 20 - 31 MAY. The Tiger...

Read More
Tue, 12 Apr 2016

Triumph Offers - Free Accessories, £600 Voucher & 6.9% APR

Triumph UK have announced the latest offer for the new bike range heading into...

Read More
Tue, 12 Apr 2016

New Triumph Tiger Sport Price and Specification

Versatility Redefined. Introducing the NEW Triumph Tiger Sport. More thrilling and responsive riding experience. Next generation...

Read More
Thu, 07 Apr 2016

Triumph TFEST at TriumphWorld 23rd-24th April

It’s here! On 23rd-24th April, TFEST lands at TriumphWorld for a weekend of Triumph at...

Read More
Mon, 21 Mar 2016

Job Vacancy - Motorcycle Service Technician

What do you do when you hear your alarm clock each morning, press snooze,...

Read More
Wed, 10 Feb 2016

Introducing the NEW Triumph Tiger Sport

The NEW Triumph Tiger Sport The NEW 2016 Triumph Tiger Sport is designed to excel...

Read More
Thu, 10 Dec 2015

The New Triumph Street Twin

Built for fun. Built to ride. Built to make your own. The new Triumph Street...

Read More
Mon, 09 Nov 2015

New Triumph Thruxton - Preorder Yours Today

Triumphworld are taking orders for the new Triumph Thruxton and Triumph Thruxton R, all...

Read More
Fri, 30 Oct 2015

A true Classic Bonneville

We have a good choice of Bonneville models at Triumphworld just now. Including the original...

Read More
Wed, 28 Oct 2015

Team HARIBO Starmix BSB 2015 race year ends on a high

Team HARIBO Starmix‘s BSB2015 race-year ends on a high at Brands GP with two...

Read More
Wed, 21 Oct 2015

Joe Collier at the Brands Hatch GP

Joe Collier, racing on the Haribo Starmix Triumph, had a stunning end to what...

Read More